Reading Order

Hello all! I’ve had several people ask about the best reading order for the books. As you all know, I love to intertwine the stories. It’s fun to think of them all living in the same town and working together on things. That just like a normal town, their lives might cross over from time to time. Plus, as I’m writing, great ideas of a branch off series will pop up. Instead of trying to force everything into the current series, I create a new one. I.e. I loved Finn’s character. He was just too delicious not to have his own story but it didn’t really work for the Allen Series so he got his own. I’m so glad you all seem to get this and have been so willing to come along for the ride. I absolutely love that my readers get this.

Allen/Kelly/Special Forces
Allen Securities: Reed #1
Allen Securities: Kace #2
Allen Securities: Liam #3
Kelly Clan: Finn #1
From here you can either finish off the Allen Series or finish off the Kelly Series. Or alternate between them. This is the point that there is a clear divide between the two and you won’t be spoiling anything by reading on. 🙂 Personally, I’d read Allen and then Kelly.
After you’ve finished those two series, then I’d start Special Forces. Trent is related to some things that were talked about in Kace but you don’t need to have just read Kace to read it. Those elements are recapped in the story.

Luna Lodge/Hunters of Atlas
Luna Lodge: Sol #1
Luna Lodge: Titus #2
Luna Lodge: Lucius #3
Luna Lodge: Marius #4
Luna Lodge: Apollo #5
Luna Lodge: Remus #6
Luna Lodge: Apollo and Val #5.5
Hunters of Atlas: Magnus #1
Basically, don’t start Hunters of Atlas before Remus. There are some key things that happen in book 6 of the Luna Lodge that help create the Hunters of Atlas series. From this point you can decide what direction you want to go. You can finish off all the Luna Lodge and then move on to the Hunters of Atlas. Jump right into the Hunters and finish those off or alternate between them. It’s up to you. I think I’d finish Luna and then jump into the Hunters.
Also, I do have another series that will branch off of these. It’s called Alpha Squad. You might see some hints at it toward the end of Varius and the end of Servius. 🙂 You’re going to love it!

I think that about covers it all. If I add any new series that might change all this, I’ll be sure to update. Any questions, feel free to ask. I’m always more than happy to answer questions if I can.




Reading Order — 2 Comments

  1. Thank you Ms. Madison!!

    Can not wait for Alpha Squad!! So LOVED ALL OF YOUR BOOKS!! Keep ’em coming!!

    • I’m so glad to hear it! I’m really excited to get it out there. Just finalized the cover today and it’s looking hot. 🙂 I’ll be putting it up here soon. Thanks for reading!